How To Delete Clickup Account
Are you tired of using Clickup and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?
If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.
There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Clickup account among all of them is email spamming by the company.
Meanwhile, ClickUp is an Online Project Management Application that lets its registered users to create or organize daily tasks. The online platform provides an option to create or edit account information, browse or create docs and tasks, update the tasks on completion and chat with your team members regarding any query.
First A Little Bit About Company
ClickUp company was founded by Zeb Evans in 2017, and currently, it is one of the best online project management applications that can be accessed worldwide. As per the source, more than 18 million users are accessing the portal every month.
How To Delete ClickUp Account
Currently, there is only one way to delete your account from the ClickUp portal which is given below:-
Delete your Account by Sending Email
Follow these steps below:
Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.
Step 2: Write an email now and address it to email@example.com
Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.
Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.
Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email
Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.
For more information on How to Delete ClickUp Account then stay updated to this website.
Leave a Reply